Latest Products http://www.grsindustry.com Latest Products 16-11-03 en-us http://www.grsindustry.com Steel Moulds http://www.grsindustry.com/steel-moulds.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of eminent Steel Moulds Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. The Steel Moulds provided by us are fabricated using MS Steel Pipe. We have a ready stock of Steel Moulds by which we can meet the bulk and immediate requirements of the clients easily. Iron Casting Rings http://www.grsindustry.com/iron-casting-rings.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium Iron Casting Rings that are constructed from superior pig iron scrap and cast iron. Available in various specifications, our Cast Iron End Rings are used for different industrial applications. Equipped with state-of-the-art machinery, we can produce large quantity of Iron Casting Rings to meet the immediate and bulk requirements of the clients. Spinning Machine http://www.grsindustry.com/spinning-machine.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spinning Machine is designed using advanced technology like centrifugal horizontal spinning method. We design and develop RCC Pipe in compliance with industrial standard. Furthermore, our Machinery undergoes stringent hydrostatic testing by which we ensure the ability of it’s to withstand high pressure. Bearing Housings http://www.grsindustry.com/bearing-housings.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Bearing Housing that is used to position the insert bearing. Available in flat mounting surface, our Bearing Housings are casted from finest raw materials thereby ensuring long functional life and consistency in performance. Belt Conveyor Idler http://www.grsindustry.com/belt-conveyor-idler.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply technically advanced range of Belt Conveyor Idler, which is a vital component of Belt Conveyor. Our Belt Conveyor is made from superior raw materials due to which it renders consistent performance for longer period of time. Crusher Flywheel http://www.grsindustry.com/crusher-flywheel.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Crusher Flywheel that is the vital part of Stone Crusher Machine. Using optimum quality raw materials, we have designed Crusher Flywheel in various shapes and sizes. Moreover, we are able to offer customized designs of Crusher Flywheel as per the requirements of the clients. Crusher Roller http://www.grsindustry.com/crusher-roller.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high grade Crusher Roller that is the vital part of double roller crusher machines. Our Crusher Roller is developed in our in-house tool room thus we can offer customized designs according to the specifications provided by the client. Toggle Block http://www.grsindustry.com/toggle-block.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high grade Toggle Block used for adjusting stok in machines. Our Toggle Block is available in various shapes and sizes. We offer Toggle Block at the most discounted prices in the Industry Main Shaft http://www.grsindustry.com/main-shaft.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in manufacturing and supplying of superior quality Main Shaft that is specifically applied in Crusher-691. Our Main Shaft is manufactured using high-grade materials like steel and iron. Jaw Plates http://www.grsindustry.com/jaw-plates.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the recognized Manufacturer & Supplier of a wide array of Jaw Plates, which are manufactured using superior grade materials like iron, steel, etc. Used for a variety of challenging tasks, these Jaw Plates are highly functional and durable.